Colaboradores de Klepsidra

Para fazer parte deste grupo, publique seu texto conosco.
revista@klepsidra.net


 
Nome
Curso na época da publicação
e-mail
Alexandre Macchione Saes
Mestrando - Hist. Econ./Unicamp
xixosaes@hotmail.com
Alex Guerson Gonçalves
História/UERJ
alexguerson@zipmail.com.br
Ana Cristina Venancio da Silva
História/USP
anac2000@ig.com.br
Ana Teresa Marques Gonçalves
  Doutoranda - História/USP
anateresa@terra.com.br
André Luiz Paulilo
Mestrando - Educação/USP
paulilo@hotmail.com
Angela Birardi
História/USP
angelabirardi@ig.com.br
Carlos Martins Júnior
Prof. Dr. - UFMS
cmartins@dr.com
Cássia Rodrigues Bars
Artes Plásticas/Unesp
cassiabars@uol.com.br
Claudinei Vieira
História/USP
vieirapan@yahoo.com.br
Cláudio Umpierre Carlan
Mestre - História/UFF
claudiocarlan@ig.com.br
Daniel Dias Rodrigues
História/USP
-
Dulcilei da Conceição Lima
História/USP
dulcilei@gmail.com
Éder Silveira
Doutorando - História/UFRGS
silveira_eder@yahoo.com.br
Eric Thomas Follmann
Prof. UnB
ehfollmann@hotmail.com
Erik Hörner
História/USP
erikhorner@hotmail.com
Fabiano Vilaça dos Santos
Doutorando - História/USP
fabianovilaca@bol.com.br
Fernando Felizardo Nicolazzi
História/UFPR - Mestrando/UFRGS
teobaldorios@hotmail.com
Gilmar Moreira Gonçalves
História/FAFIC
gilmarmg@uai.com.br
Jaqueline Lourenço
História/Unicamp
elagabalus2003@yahoo.com.br
Jean Pierre Chauvin
Doutorando - Letras/USP
tupiano@usp.br
José Augusto Moreira Júnior
Mestrando - História/USP
jaugusto72@yahoo.com.br
José Carlos Ziliani
Prof. Dr. - UFMS
ziliani@ceul.ufms.br
Julia Galli O'Donnell
História/USP
ju@originet.com.br
Júlia Schwarcz
História/USP
-
Julio Ramos de Toledo
História/USP
-
Leandro Duarte Rust
Prof. Subst. - História/UFJF
leandrorust@yahoo.com.br
Leila Maria Massarão
Mestre - História/Unicamp
l.massarao@terra.com.br
Leopoldo Doray de Magalhães
História/USP
-
Luciano Vieira Francisco
-
luciano.3do@ig.com.br
Luiz Carlos Batista
Prof. Dr. - UFMS
luiz.carlos.batista@globo.com
Luiz Fernando B. Belatto
Jornalismo/PUC-SP, História/USP
lbelatto@cidadei.com.br
Marco Antonio Mitidiero
Geografia/USP
-
Margareth Rago
Profª Drª História Unicamp
marga_rago@uol.com.br
Maira Landulpho Alves Lopes
História/USP
maira_landulpho@hotmail.com
Maria Cecilia Winter
História/USP
mcwinter@gmail.com
Maria Christina da S. Moreira
História/Uerj
christina_moreira@yahoo.com.br
Mario Sérgio Brum
História/UFF
mariobrum@yahoo.com.br
Maurício José da Silva
História/UERJ
-
Mauro Gonçalves
História/USP
-
Monia Andreia Tomieiro Bueno 
Matemática/UNESP Rio Claro
moniaatb@yahoo.com
Patrícia Domingos Wooley Cardoso
Mestranda - História/UFF
vanessaepat@uol.com.br
Paula Botafogo Caricchio Ferreira
História/USP
pbcf@terra.com.br
Paulo de Castro Marcondes Machado 
História/USP
-
Pedro Paulo A. Funari
Prof. Dr. História Unicamp
ppfunari@uol.com.br
Rafael de Abreu e Souza
História/Unicamp
elagabalus2003@yahoo.com.br
Renata Consegliere
História/USP
renataic@esperanto.zzn.com
Renata Pedroso Araujo
História/USP
rennyaraujo@yahoo.com
Renato Pignatari Pereira
Mestrando - História/USP
renato_pignatari@klepsidra.net
Rodrigo da Silva
História/USP
cornerbh@zipmail.com.br
Rodrigo Elias Caetano Gomes
Doutorando - História/UFF
recgomes@ig.com.br
Rudyard C. Leão
-
rudyardl@uol.com.br
Simone Tiago Domingos
História/Unicamp
elagabalus2003@yahoo.com.br
Tila Corazza T. Pinto
História/USP
-
Tobias Vilhena de Moraes
História/PUC-SP
-
Uiran Gebara da Silva
História/USP
utran@albnet.com.br
Valéria Guimarães
  Doutoranda - História/USP
valeriaguimaraes@terra.com.br
Valter Pereira
-
valvincit@yahoo.com.br
Vilma Fonseca
Mestranda - História/UEM
vilmafonseca@wnet.com.br
Ynaê Lopes dos Santos
História/USP
yninha@bol.com.br